2014 Nobel Prize in Chemistry: Super-resolved fluorescence microscopy

8 octubre 2014

The 2014 Nobel Prize in Chemistry has been awarded to Eric Betzig of Janelia Farm Research Campus, Howard Hughes Medical Institute; Stefan W. Hell of Max Planck Institute for Biophysical Chemistry and the German Cancer Research Center; and William E. Moerner of Stanford University «for the development of super-resolved fluorescence microscopy.»